Competition Brief: John Smith’s Bookshop

Today was the day i went in to pick up my cheque for the competition brief.
It was a bit exciting to say the least since i had no idea what was going to be said about my design.

Upon my arrival the staff were waiting for me with an A3 copy of my design with the cheque and took a picture of me. After having a chat about the competition they told me they were in talks of selling my design along side the winners. I was a bit overwhelmed since i thought my design wouldn’t be used.

IMG_2224

They all told me that they would’ve preferred my design to win, however they want to see if they can sell it in their shop and others. I was happy to hear the news that my work would be shown in the shops and that they were pleased with my design overall.

Leave a Reply

Archives

April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Pages

